KY DOE Subcommittee

Current Members:

Dr. Larry Holloway, Director & Interim Dean
453 F. Paul Anderson Tower
College of Engineering
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0046
Office: (859)257-8042
Fax: (859)257-3092
Dr. Rick Kurzynske
Kentucky EPSCoR Statewide Office
200 West Vine Street, Suite 820
Lexington, KY 40507
Office: 859-233-3502 x226
Dr. David Brown
Department of Physics and Astronomy
102 Natural Sciences Building
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Office: 502-852-6790
Fax: 502-852-0742
Dr. Hans Chapman
Associate Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology Management
210 Lloyd Cassity Building
Morehead State University
Morehead, KY 40351
Office: 606-783-2418
Dr. Thad Druffel
Vice President
Applied Development at Optical Dynamics
University of Louisville
Ernst Hall, Room 308
Louisville, KY 40292
Phone: 502-852-8597
Dr. Sue Nokes
Professor and Department Chair
Food and Bioprocess Engineering
University of Kentucky, BAE
128 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4328
Fax: (859) 257-5671
Dr. Ivan Novikov
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd #11077
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1077
Office: TCCW 218
Phone: (270) 745-6197
Dr. Tom Starr
Associate Dean for Research & Physical Facilities
J. B. Speed School of Engineering
University of Louisville
436A Lutz Hall
Louisville, KY 40292
Office: 502-852-1073
Alternate: 502-852-6100
Fax: 502-852-1577
Dr. Keith Walters
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Northern Kentucky University
348 Science Center
Highland Heights, KY 41099
Office: 859-572-5315
Fax: 859-572-5162